FLINT METRO LEAGUE 2022-23 BOYS BOWLING ALL-LEAGUE TEAMS

FIRST TEAM

Howie Hammond, 12, Kearsley Griffin Henderson, 12, Swartz Creek Gavin Haack, 11, Kearsley Ryan Dalton, 12, Holly Trent Zemore, 10, Kearsley TJ McCartney, 12, Flushing

SECOND TEAM

Adam Ferris, 12, Swartz Creek Ryan Sparklin, 11, Holly Joe Genovesi, 11, Swartz Creek Noah Colgan, 11, Goodrich Evan Brilinski, 11, Clio Baily Davis, 12, Swartz Creek

THIRD TEAM

Austin Huyck, 11, Linden Sean Dankert, 12, Holly Jake Hager, 10, Kearsley **Nathan Mink, 11, Clio** Mason Temple, 11, Owosso Camden Caswell, 10, Owosso

HONORABLE MENTION

Alex Christie, 12, Brandon
Mason Ridley, 12, Clio
Robert Wright, 12, Corunna
Brady Mitchell, 11, Fenton
Ryder Sparks, 12, Flushing
Tyler Ledbetter, 11, Goodrich
Andrew Mascorro, 11, Holly
Caden Boychuk, 12, Kearsley
Ian Patterson, 11, Linden
Zachery Wieler, 12, Owosso
Tyler Anthony, 12, Swartz Creek

Athletes in Bold are Flint Metro League Scholar-Athletes (3.5+ GPA)

Coach of the Year: Dan Yoder, Holly