Flint Metro League Boys Lacrosse All-League Teams 2021-23

2021

FIRST TEAM

Goalie Jack Davis Linden Defenseman Chase Haggerty Brandon Defenseman Hank Henry Swartz Creek Defenseman Brandon Issac Miller Defenseman Parker Raymond Linden Midfielder/Attacker Luke Gorkiewicz Linden Midfielder/Attacker Aidan Reynolds Brandon Midfielder/Attacker Miles Barrett Goodrich Midfielder/Attacker Chase Everhard Fenton Midfielder/Attacker Jacob Bush Holly Midfielder/Attacker Connor Miller Lake Fenton

Midfielder/Attacker Ty Johnson Lake Fenton

2022

FIRST TEAM

Goalie Ryan Macrowicz Brandon Defenseman Issac Miller **Brandon** Defenseman **Gavin Succup** Goodrich Defenseman Linden Bryce Eliuk LSM Caden Holloway **Brandon** Midfielder Max Ciesielski Linden Midfielder **Jack Conley** Lake Fenton Midfielder Aiden Reynolds Brandon Attacker Mitchell Luck Linden

Attacker **Anthony Worley** Swartz Creek

Attacker **Brady James** Linden

FOGO Cayden Updike Swartz Creek

2023

FIRST TEAM

Goalie Ryan Machrowicz Brandon Issac Miller Defenseman **Brandon** Defenseman Jackson Zuniga Swartz Creek Defenseman Gavin Sukup Goodrich Defenseman Bryce Eliuk Linden Midfielder Nate Fuller Fenton Midfielder Lucas Storm Lake Fenton Midfielder Charlie Johnston Swartz Creek Attacker Mitchel Luck Linden
Attacker Noah Carlson Brandon
Attacker Anthony Worley Swartz Creek

Attacker Brady James Linden FOGO Jeffery Prim Linden

HONORABLE MENTION

Nate Roberts Fenton Houghen Vaughn Fenton

Parker Davis Swartz Creek Parker Denton Swartz Creek William Hamilton Goodrich Cooper Hallwood Goodrich Evan Cheng Linden Jackson Reid Linden Landon Zull Brandon Brandon Stephan Austin